Our people are involved in a wide variety of commercially released music.  Check 'em out. 

Matt EP.jpeg

Set Me Free

Matt Druery

New EP from Matt Druery.  

Big Dick Energy.jpg

Big Dick Energy

Oscar Joe : Singer Songwriter

Latest release from Oscar Joe.  Check out the film clip here.

Slo Chocolate.jpg

Slo Chocolate

Caitlin Yeo  & Amanda Brown: Composers

The soundtrack from the SBS TV program: The Chocolate Factory: Inside Cadbury Australia.


All at Once

The Pocket Trio. 

New Jazz Album Featuring Keyboardist and Church Street Alumnus, Andrew Scott  


Danger Close: The Battle of Long Tan

Caitlin Yeo : Composer

This is the Original Motion Picture Soundtrack composed by Caitlin Yeo made with all our great friends and colleagues here at Church St.

For a full list of credits click here” 


Sal and the Mandas

Oscar Joe : Co-writer and band member

Sydney’s wannabe pop-punks, Sal & the Mandas, released their debut EP this year and were thrilled to be able to utilize the Church Street Studio space during the recording/mixing process!


The Unlisted

Diego Baldenweg, Nora Baldenweg, Lionel Baldenweg : Composers

Composed in their studio at Church Street the Baldenweg siblings have scored the ABC / Netflix science fiction drama web television series.


Golds Imprints

Sean Carey : Mixer

Brimming with top notch pop sensibilities, excellent production, incredible artwork and a universal message of how our histories shape us. 

Matt Album.jpg

All the Time

Matt Druery : Singer Songwriter

Youngest member of the team, Matt has recently released an EP.  Recorded and mixed in Studio C with Sean Carey at the helm.

Something aweful.jpg

Something Awful

Oscar Joe : Singer Songwriter

Click here for the amazing lyric video.  Or here for the acoustic bedroom produced cover.


Farscape (Original TV Soundtrack: 20th Anniversary)

Guy Gross : Composer

Music from the cult classic sci fi US hit, Farscape. Available also on vinyl


The Pacific In the Wake of Captain Cook 

Caitlin Yeo : Composer

 This is the Original Motion Picture Soundtrack composed by Caitlin Yeo made with all our great friends and colleagues here at Church st.

For a full list of credits click here” 


Jonah by Gus & Iggy

Ellie Summers :  Produced, recorded, mixed and mastered.

Ellie Summers produced, recorded, mixed and mastered this 5 track EP in full at Church Street Studio's Studio C and Studio D.  Gus & Iggy are a folk pop/indie duo from Wollongong


East West 101

Guy Gross : Composer

The original soundtrack for the award winning SBS TV Series.